The Beta Sigma Alumni Association was founded in 2014 with the following purpose:

    1. To cultivate and maintain the high ideals of the Pi Kappa Alpha International Fraternity; and

    2. To promote true and lasting friendships amongst all brothers of the Pi Kappa Alpha International Fraternity through the maintenance of alumni records, communication to all members, and opportunities for members to gather; and

    3. To further the interests of Pi Kappa Alpha at its host institutions, in the community, and in the individual lives of its members; and

    4. To ably assist undergraduate and alumni brothers and chapters; and

    5. To motivate and foster a spirit of pride, loyalty, inclusion, and respect for the Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity and its rich history.

See the BSAA Charter and the BSAA Bylaws for more information.

The current officers are:

President: Joey Raudabaugh (initiated 2008)

Executive Vice President: Andrew Fernandes (initiated 2013)

Treasurer: Jim Plymyer (initiated 1974)

VP for Buggy: Dave Conley (initiated 1988)

Social Committee Chairman: Tom Wood (initiated 1969)

Secretary: Sean Sechrist (initiated 2007)

Please contact us at info@pika-bsaa.org with any questions.